I’m Done!

Just when you think you’ve learned something, you didn’t.  Well, I’m not attempting to modify my database again.  As much as I would like to have my old posts back.  Unless there is someone out there that could offer some hands on expertise?  Anyhow, Have a wonderful day!

Explore posts in the same categories: General

One Comment on “I’m Done!”

  1. Nathan Says:

    Oh crap, is WordPress messing up again 😦 How frustrating.

    Shoot me an email and let me know what it’s doing. I don’t know a whole lot about WordPress, but I might be able to help.


Leave a Reply

