I’m Walking Again

I wanted to let you know that I am participating in this year”s AIDS Walk and you can help.

Please make a donation today to help me make my goal and show support for this worthy cause.

Donating is easy, just click the link below and use a credit card. You can even register as a walker yourself and join in on the fun!

This important fundraiser for Nashville CARES helps provide direct services to more than 1,400 people living with HIV/AIDS in the Middle Tennessee community. Annually CARES education department reaches more than 40,000 youth and adults with life saving prevention information. All services free of charge –your donations make this possible.

This is the time, the 2006 AIDS Walk is the place, YOU are the one who can make a difference now. Thank you for your support!

Follow This Link to visit my personal web page and help me in my efforts to support Nashville Cares’, ‘Nashville Aids Walk’

Explore posts in the same categories: Nashville

Leave a Reply

