All Dressed up.

You will hardly ever see me in a tie. Take a close look

100_0609.JPG

Explore posts in the same categories: General

3 Comments on “All Dressed up.”

  1. Ivy Says:

    Whoo! Hottie! 😉

  2. TN Girl Says:

    Woo woo….SEXY! Wanna switch teams? 😉

  3. Nathan Says:

    Hmm, that’s odd, this post didn’t show up in my RSS feed. I need to update my link again.

    Well you look very snazzy, if I do say so myself, Mr. Thrower 🙂 I love the bright colors to go along with a classic look. And nice toes, too. You can always tell a lot about a person by their toes 😀


Leave a Reply

