A Good Night

Seems as though the rain held off for those little ghostly ghouls.  Perhaps that is why Jag and I saw this

Image029.jpg

The picture above was taken outside my house.  Jaime was outside her office.  Coincidence?  I think not.

Explore posts in the same categories: General

2 Comments on “A Good Night”

  1. jag Says:

    From my third floor vantage point I could see the entire arc of the rainbow. Unfortunately, my lens isn’t wide enough to fit the whole thing in frame, so I took a video of it. Good tv, there. 🙂

  2. Nathan Says:

    I saw the rainbow in Franklin, I took pics but didn’t have much luck. It was a great Halloween weather-wise, though… very foggy and spooky 🙂


Leave a Reply

