Customer Satisfaction

Today was one of those days.  My car would not start.  Now, I had this problem about six weeks ago.

I took the car and had the battery tested.  It was fine.  I went home, cleaned the connections, it’s been fine since.  Until today that is.

I jump the car off and call LaVergne Tire Center over off of Murfreesboro Road.  I tell them what’s going on and ask what time they close.  I’m told 5pm.  Great, it’s 4:50 now.  I’m on my way!

I get one block from this place and the car dies again.  I’m at the end of Murfreesboro Road and Dick Buchanan.  Not a good place to be.  If you are from here, you know what I’m talking about.

I call the Center up and tell them where I am and ask if they can send someone to jump me off.  I’m so greatful, they did.

I ended up driving down the shoulder on the wrong side of the road to the parking lot.  These guys rock!!!!

So my car is sitting there all lonely looking.  I hope they can fix whatever is wrong with it.  Of course, it’ll probably be something I could have fixed.  Oh wait, I do not work on cars…But that’s another story.

Explore posts in the same categories: General

One Comment on “Customer Satisfaction”

  1. mark Says:

    ever need a new used car let me know …my father has a new car lot in Cookeville and can get you a great deal!!!


Leave a Reply

