More Decorating

Todd took the initiative and started painting our living room today.  Wow!  I’m excited it really looks good!

Before4-17-2007-5-02-22-pm_0089.jpg4-17-2007-5-02-03-pm_0088.jpg

After4-17-2007-9-15-21-pm_0096.jpg4-17-2007-9-15-04-pm_0095.jpg

More to come after the second coat.  =)

Explore posts in the same categories: About Me, General

8 Comments on “More Decorating”

  1. TNGirl Says:

    Ooh…..that looks pretty! I want to paint my sunroom yellow. I already have the paint and everything, I have just been to lazy to actually do it.

  2. ginnylou Says:

    You can come up north and paint anytime you want. Dad started painting the outside of the house 2 years ago and still not done. That was never Dad.

  3. Kathy T. Says:

    Ooooh…. it looks like your living room is “Post-It” note yellow just like my kitchen! hahahaha!


  4. Cool! Looking good 🙂

    I see a doggy in the picture too. Hewwwo doggy!

  5. badbadivy Says:

    Awesome, it looks great!

  6. Chip Says:

    Tngirl, don’t be afraid to paint. It’s easy to change if you do not like it. 🙂

    Kathy, it isn’t quite post it note, it’s more of a green, but the pictures do not show the best.

    Ginnylou, no special trips just yet. 😉

    Nathan, thanks and I’m sure the dog heard ya =)

    Ivy you are awesome. =)

  7. Suzann Says:

    It must be in the gene’s, we painted our family room about the same shade! AWESOME!! I LOVE YELLOW!

  8. Michael Says:

    Man that almost makes me want to paint a room or two in my house..but that might cut into my valuable sitting around doing nothing time….LOL


Leave a Reply

