Memorial Day

Oh the memories we will carry. We had so much fun. I want to thank you guys for coming out. Is anyone missing a chair?

Here are a few photos.

100_1100.jpg Ivy and Ginger 

100_1099.jpg Me, Nathan, and Rodney

100_1094.jpg The cousins Warren and Daniel

100_1092.jpg Just your ordinary bowlers.

100_1089.jpgElizabeth

100_1090.jpg More local bloggers.

Explore posts in the same categories: General

3 Comments on “Memorial Day”

  1. Ginger Says:

    I love that pic of Ivy & I! Could I load it into my flickr? (Is that what you do when you want to share a photo?) What is the proper “photo sharing etiquette?” lol

  2. Kathy T. Says:

    Is it a maroon one of those fold-up-and-stick-them-in-a-bag types? I hadn’t noticed I was missing one until you asked.

  3. Kathy T. Says:

    OH! And it was a GREAT time! Thank you for the invite. You da man!


Leave a Reply

