I Want

The new Iphone is coming.  This phone is suppose to revolutionize the phone industry.  Just looking at the video and what it says it will do would make my life so much easier.  From people asking me what’s so and so’s phone number or mailing address, to watching or listening to music.  Just a click and touch a way and this phone will give me access to numerous opportunity.

My question is why in the world did Apple combine it’s service with AT&T?  I’m not a big fan of AT&T and unless the phone comes with an option of service providers, i’m not jumping on the bandwagon.

Explore posts in the same categories: General

One Comment on “I Want”

  1. Nathan Says:

    You hit the nail on the head! AT&T is an awful service provider. I could tell you horror stories, but you know I try to shy away from speaking of negativity 😉

    I hope eventually the iPhone is carried by multiple carriers like the Motorola Razr family.

    Being the Apple fan I am, the iPhone would be an awesome thing to add to my collection 🙂


Leave a Reply

