I Remember

There is a song that I just absolutely love.  It so resembles my feelings towards our great nation.  No matter what.

The song is Lee Greenwoods “Proud to be an American” To me it’s like the star spangled banner when I here this song I want to stand and shout to the world how proud I am to be an American.

Today, I ask everyone that reads to stand and take a moment of silence and remember that day 6 years ago.  When our lives were so interrupted, when we thought we were under attack, when we thought how dare them.  And remember  all those men who have died giving us the right to stand for freedom.

Explore posts in the same categories: General, Humanity

3 Comments on “I Remember”


  1. […] Chip Talks Today, I ask everyone that reads to stand and take a moment of silence and remember that day 6 years ago. When our lives were so interrupted, when we thought we were under attack, when we thought how dare them. And remember all those men who have died giving us the right to stand for freedom. […]


  2. I love that song too!!! I used it in one of my family videos.

  3. reviews Says:

    Congratulation, it was very interesting surfing around here, It was a great pleasure for me to visit and enjoy you site. Keep it running!


Leave a Reply

