Laid Up

It’s always interesting to hear how some people injure themselves.  You see someone you know, on crutches, or a cast on their arm, you ask them what happened.  It’s curiosity that makes us question.

Well this morning I was starting my bus and as I stepped off on the grass, I slipped and fell.  Now, I’m in a boot.  YEY.

You know, I never really envied those kids or adults that had accidents.

Explore posts in the same categories: Nashville

5 Comments on “Laid Up”


  1. OUch!!! sorry to hear you are injured. I hope you recover quickly.

  2. Chip Says:

    Thanks for the thoughts! I appreciate it.

  3. Kathy T. Says:

    We still on for lunch Friday? Looking forward to it! By the way, I’ve tagged you for a meme. Sorry!

  4. Michael Says:

    Hmmmmmmmmmm…and we entrust you with the safety of children?!?

    LOL

    Hey, on an unrelated note, did I load you my copy of Children of Men. I can’t recall who of the MTBaP group I loaned it to….

    And it’s driving my poor mind slowly insane.


Leave a Reply

