Happy, Happy!

Today is a very special day.  Today is mom’s day.  Be sure to spend time with her!  I knew I wasn’t going to be able to put flowers on my mothers grave today, so I went a few weeks ago and bought her some beautiful flowers and placed along her tombstone.

Remember all the sacrifices moms make for us.  Moms do all kind of amazing things, so lets make this a special day for them.

Today, my cousins and I are taking their mom to a restaruant she wants to go to.

What are you doing?

Happy Moms’ Day!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: General

Leave a Reply

