Dear Far Sighted

Dear Far Sighted,

While I really appreciate your passion for your right sighted views. I also greatly respect you decision to follow that path.  However, please don’t just dump your off the wall remarks on my ears.

Even though I hear the words coming out of your mouth, they flow in one ear and out the other. 

Grant it, I don’t voice my opinions over yours.  I should.  It’s probably out of fear that I dont’ have enough information to back up what I say.  Or, I just would rather not argue over it.

BTW, did you know you work with a gay man?  So what do you have to say now?  Thought so.

Explore posts in the same categories: General

4 Comments on “Dear Far Sighted”

  1. Chip Says:

    it is funny isn’t it? 🙂

  2. Buffy Says:

    You should voice your opinions more often. They are of value. However, this person you speak of, would probably only come back with how they can “tolerate the gays” like Sarah Palin did in the debate. I can’t get over how she chooses to use the word tolerance instead of acceptance. But then she thinks you can pray gay away. Sorry. I’m not a big Palin fan. Didn’t mean to use your situation to rant. But… I did.

  3. Chip Says:

    You should rant more often. =) I love hearing from you!


Leave a Reply

